Announcing the 2017 Six to Celebrate !

Announcing the 2017 Six to Celebrate !


Chelsea, Manhattan


Corona-East Elmhurst, Queens


Hart Island, The Bronx


Mott Haven, The Bronx


Prospect-Lefferts Gardens, Brooklyn


West Harlem, Manhattan

Support for Six to Celebrate is provided by the New York State Council on the Arts with the support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature and by public funds from the New York City Department of Cultural Affairs in partnership with the City Council and New York City Councilmembers Inez Dickens, Daniel Garodnick, Vincent Gentile, Corey Johnson, Ben Kallos, Mark Levine, and Eric Ulrich.